homepagenewsbiographyphotosdiscographysongsartfaqsmailing listsearch websitecontact us

Released September 1993 by Epic Records.
All compositions by Dan Fogelberg© 1993Sacred Circle Music (ASCAP)

Magic Every Moment
(Is That) All There Is
The Minstrel
Faces Of America
Holy Road
Serengeti Moon
Higher Ground
A Love Like This
River Of Souls
A Voice For Peace

Dan Fogelberg - organ, steel-string guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, bass guitar, mandolin, percussion, piano, keyboard, vocals
Alejandro "Alex" Acuña - percussion, conga, udu
Bill Bergman - horn
Michael Botts - cymbals, drums, bass drums, hi-hat
Pam Boulding - Appalachian dulcimer, hammer dulcimer
Philip Boulding - harp, whistle, Tin whistle, pennywhistle, Celtic harp
David Campbell - conductor
Lenny Castro - conga, timbales
Gene Elders - fiddle
Dennis Farias - horn
Mike Finnegan - organ (music, organ
Daniel Fornero - horn
Bob Glaub - bass
Michael Hanna - keyboard
Larry Klein - bass, fretless bass
Russ Kunkel - cymbals, drums
Stephen "Doc" Kupka - baritone saxophone
Robert McEntree - electric guitar
Vince Melamed - synthesizer, marimba
Billy Payne - piano
Mike Porcaro - bass
Carlos Vega - drums
Julia Tillman Waters - background vocals
Oren Waters - background vocals
Maxine Willard Waters - background vocals

Producer: Dan Fogelberg
Engineers: Dan Fogelberg, Marty Lewis, Dave Reynolds, Elliot Scheiner, James Tuttle
Assistant engineers: Neal Avron, Anastasia Fogelberg, Dave Glover, Mike Kloster, Kevin Nimmo
Mixing: Elliot Scheiner
Mixing assistant: Tom Winslow
Mastering: Denny Purcell
Programming: Dan Fogelberg
Drum programming: Dan Fogelberg
Sampling: Dan Fogelberg
Arranger: David Campbell
Horn arrangements: Bill Bergman
String arrangements: David Campbell
Art direction: Kosh, Brian Wittman
Design: Kosh, Brian Wittman
Photography: Henry Diltz